Mordchai Shapiro -Achas CD

Mordchai Shapiro -Achas CD


add to cart
  add to registry

Song List:
1. Achas
2. Dancing In The Rain
3. Ashira
4. Ana Hashem
5. V’Al Kulam
6. Get Back Up Again
7. Eshes Chayil
8. 24/7
9. Abba
10. Roller Coaster
11. Tamid Yesh Siba
12. Zeh Tov

Format: CD
Released date: 5/17/22

Achas CD
By: Mordechai Shapiro

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.